boedocdepot.ousd.k12.ca.us - /Public_Hearing_Notice_2016_2017/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 10, 2016 8:42 PM 534848 #1PHN (Revised) -Arise Charter School - September 30, 2016 (2).pdf
Friday, September 30, 2016 9:41 AM 246043 3PHN_ Aurum_Preparatory_Academy_Charter_School_September_30,_2016.pdf
Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:18 PM 294982 PHN_ AIPCS_ II_and_Aurum.pdf
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:51 AM 163168 PHN_Aspire_Public_Schools_Lionel_Wilson_Charter_Academy.pdf
Sunday, February 12, 2017 6:22 AM 100302 PHN_Civicorps_and_LPS_February_22_2017.pdf
Sunday, April 30, 2017 5:39 AM 287868 PHN_COVA_K_8_May_10,_2017.pdf
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 1:02 PM 1094346 PHN_Developer_Fee_Study_June_2016.pdf
Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:37 AM 694683 PHN_EFC,_et_al.pdf
Friday, January 20, 2017 9:36 PM 76378 PHN_Oakland_Unity_High_School.pdf
Thursday, August 04, 2016 7:18 AM 105984 PHN_Parcel_Tax_Election_November_8,_2016.pdf
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:29 AM 121999 PN_ACSOS_Call-of-District_Parcel_Tax_Election_November_8,_2016.pdf
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 3:07 PM <dir> SELPA_2017_18